Open  Mon - Fri 9:00 - 17:00 ET

Rep Finder

Find your local Consolidated Dealers Sales Representative in your area

Consolidated Dealers employs over 20 sales professionals to support our customers and approved suppliers. Consolidated Dealers Account Managers are veterans of the automotive business who have key contacts and relationships in their respective new car dealership accounts. Their primary function is to grow the business of approved Consolidated Dealers vendors and customers. Search for your local Account Managers to obtain more information about us, and find out what Consolidated Dealers can offer you!

Sales

National

Greg Fenzl
VP of Sales

416-528-4364
gfenzl@consolidateddealers.com

Toronto West

Bryan Begg
Account Manager

416-452-2983
bbegg@consolidateddealers.com

Southwestern Ontario

Craig Ross
Account Manager

519-870-8288
cross@consolidateddealers.com

Toronto North

Rick Cameron
Account Manager

416-859-5624
rcameron@consolidateddealers.com

Toronto East / Peterborough

Glen Stark
Account Manager

416-346-1320
gstark@consolidateddealers.com

Kitchener-Waterloo / Hamilton / Grey-Bruce

Scott McKay
Account Manager

519-820-4023
smckay@consolidateddealers.com

Ottawa / Eastern Ontario

Charles Michaud
Account Manager

613-859-6572
cmichaud@consolidateddealers.com

Northern Ontario

Steve Goegan
Account Manager

705-690-4305
sgoegan@consolidateddealers.com

Atlantic Canada

Todd Pike
Account Manager

902-229-0509
tpike@consolidateddealers.com

Alberta / Saskatchewan

Ryan Van Driel
Business Development Manager

587-337-0411
rvandriel@consolidateddealers.com

Refinish



Don Teevens
Key Account Manager

416-557-0011
dteevens@consolidateddealers.com

West

Fred Budd
Business Development Manager

416-859-5625
fbudd@consolidateddealers.com

Toronto East

Bill Chase
Refinish Representative

416-859-5627
bchase@consolidateddealers.com

Toronto West

Andrew Rektor
Account Manager

519-504-3502
arektor@consolidateddealers.com


Photo Coming Soon



Erik See
Technical Specialist

905-264-7022
esee@consolidateddealers.com

Ottawa

Ron Bradley
Refinish Representative

613-859-5587
rbradley@consolidateddealers.com


Photo Coming Soon

Ottawa

Chris Denny
Refinish Representative

613-859-7177
cdenny@consolidateddealers.com



Justin Jimmo
Technical Specialist

416-528-8504
jjimmo@consolidateddealers.com



Dan Goulart
Technical Sales Specialist

416-529-4277
dgoulart@consolidateddealers.com

Buy. Save. Profit.


Copyright © 2019 Consolidated Dealers Co-Op Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Abuse / Spam / Compliance